Constitution of Women’s Development Committee

Name Of Committee Member Designation Institute Contact Number Email
Prof. R. P. Shrivastava Principal Parul Institute of Engineering And Technology- Diploma Studies +919909027481 [email protected]
Dr. Lalit Lata Jha Professor Parul Institute of Pharmacy +919825092319 [email protected]
Dr. Krupa Vaghela Medical Administrator Parul Sevashram Hospital +917567573165 [email protected]
Smt. Sangeeta Ramrakhiani Student Section Parul University +919712002362 [email protected]
Dr. Ajit Gangawane Dean, Faculty of Applied Sciences Parul University +919726237906 [email protected]